A LEADING PROVIDER OF SOCIAL SERVICES IN GREATER MILWAUKEE
FOR INDIVIDUALS, FAMILIES AND CHILDREN THROUGHOUT THE LIFECYCLE

Home | Contact Us

  About JFS   Services Volunteer Contact Us Support JFS News    
 

Contact Us

Contact Us

Main Office

1300 North Jackson Street | Milwaukee, WI 53202

Phone: 414-390-5800
Fax: 414-390-5808

Jewish Family Services’ Administrative Office hours

8:00am to 5:00pm Monday - Thursday
8:00am to 2:00pm on Friday.

New patient enrollment for Mental Health Clinic:

Beth Shapiro, Intake Coordinator Email: bshapiro@jfsmilw.org
Hours: Monday – Thursday 8:00am – 4:00pm

Existing patient appointments for Mental Health Clinic:

Phone: 414-390-5800
Fax: 414-390-5808

Housing Inquires:

Deerwood Crossing and Bradley Crossing Leasing Office:

Phone: 414-354-2700
Website: www.jfshousing.org

Case Management Services:

Marybeth Murphy, Disabilities/Geriatric Care Management Program Manager
Email: mmurphy@jfsmilw.org

Billing and Payment Inquires:

Kristy Vang, Director of Accounting
Email: kvang@jfsmilw.org

Russian Speaking Clients:

Lena Vuskier, Resettlement Program Director
Email: lvusiker@jfsmilw.org

Charitable Donations, Media and Press Inquiries

Donna Triplett, CFRE, Vice President Development and Communications
Email: dtriplett@jfsmilw.org
Phone: 414-225-1345

Leadership Contacts:

John A. Yopps, MS, ACHE, President and CEO

Email: jyopps@jfsmilw.org

Joe Sykora, Chief Financial Officer

Email: jsykora@jfsmilw.org

Dan Fleischman, Vice President of Housing and Residential Services

Email: dfleischman@jfshousing.org

Donna Triplett, CFRE,Vice President Development and Communications

Email: dtriplett@jfsmilw.org

Stacy Ehlers, MSW, APSW, Family Care Director, SSRS and Holocaust Services

Email: sehlers@jfsmilw.org

Rachel Nelson, APSW, Director of Clinical and Case Management Services

Email: rnelson@jfsmilw.org

Andrea Walls-Slamka, Human Resources Director

Email: awalls@jfsmilw.org

Location