A LEADING PROVIDER OF SOCIAL SERVICES IN GREATER MILWAUKEE
FOR INDIVIDUALS, FAMILIES AND CHILDREN THROUGHOUT THE LIFECYCLE

Home | Contact Us

  About JFS   Services Volunteer Contact Us Support JFS News    
 

About JFS

Philosophy History Leadership Staff Bios Giving Affiliations Careers Publications Outreach

Leadership

John A. Yopps, MS, ACHE President and CEO jyopps@jfsmilw.org
Joe Sykora Chief Financial Officer jsykora@jfsmilw.org
Dan Fleischman Vice President of Housing and Residential Services dfleischman@jfshousing.org
Donna Triplett, CFRE Vice President Development and Communications dtriplett@jfsmilw.org
Stacy Ehlers, MSW, APSW Family Care Director, SSRS and Holocaust Services sehlers@jfsmilw.org
Rachel Nelson, APSW Director of Clinical and Case Management Services rnelson@jfsmilw.org
Andrea Walls-Slamka Human Resources Director awalls@jfsmilw.org

Officers

Steven D. ZimmermanChair
Michael L. LappinFirst Vice-Chair
Jennifer CiralskyVice-Chair
Randy Nelson Treasurer
Sharon CanterSecretary

Directors

Marquette Baylor Marjorie Laing
William Burns, M.D. David Palay
Suzy Ettinger Jason Steigman
Michael Finn Olga Vaynshtok
Jill Goldstein Benjamin Wagner
Derek Goodman Adam Witkov
Thomas Harris Gary Young
Joseph Kasle Katrene Zelenovskiy
Pam Kriger Herbert Zien
Hon. Mary M. Kuhnmuench  

Past Presidents

Bonnie Joseph 2014-2016
Miriam Fleming 2012-2014
Roberta London 2010-2012
Nathan Fishbach* 2008-2010
William Heilbronner 2006-2008
Phyllis Brenowitz 2003-2006
J. Lewis Perlson 2000-2003
Sue Freeman 1997-2000
Howard Sosoff 1994-1997
Gerry Biller 1991-1994
Betsy Green 1988-1990
Perry Friesler 1985-1988
Joe Bernstein 1982-1985
Betty Lieberman 1979-1982
Harry Lensky* 1975-1979
Doris H. Chortek* 1970-1974
Sol Dorff* 1966-1970
Philip Barnett* 1962-1966
Donald Michelstetter* 1958-1962
Marvin Klitsner* 1954-1958
Margaret Miller* 1950-1954
Raymond Scribner* 1948-1950
Ralph Heilbronner* 1943-1948
Leo Mann* 1940-1943
Charles Friend* 1908-1940
Solomon Fein* 1905-1908
A. L. Saltztein* 1903-1905
Morris Miller* 1898-1903
Simon Heller* 1897-1898
Dr. S. Hecht* 1896-1897
Simon Heller* 1894-1896
J.P. Frisch* 1893-1894
S. Herman* 1887-1893
J.P. Frisch* 1884-1887
Philip Carpeles 1880-1884
W. Heimann* 1879-1880
Aaron F. Leopold* 1876-1879
S. Feist* 1871-1876
David Adler* 1867-1871
*May their memory be a blessing